Contact Us

Lakewood ICE

3975 Pixie Ave
Lakewood, CA 90712
562.429.18053

General Hours of Operation (Subject to Change Without Notice)

  • Monday - Saturday: 5:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
  • Sunday: 5:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Program Office Hours

  • Monday: 5:00 - 9:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 12:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 3:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Sunday: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

The Rinks Vice President – Art Trottier

atrottier@therinks.com

General Manager – Tony Witt

562 - 429 - 1805 ext. 6227

Twitt@therinks.com  

Operations Coordinator – Vanessa Calvillo

vcalvillo@therinks.com

Assistant Managers

Operations Leads

Hockey Director – Rick Hutchinson

rhutchinson@therinks.com

Hockey Manager – Vince Valles

vvalles@therinks.com

Adult Hockey Coordinator – Amber Hall

ahall@therinks.com

Youth Hockey Coordinator – Tyler Wilkerson

twilkerson@therinks.com

Skating Manager – Jacqui Palmore

562 - 429 - 1805 ext. 6228

jpalmore@therinks.com

Maintenance Technician – Jake Ryono

jryono@therinks.com

Special Events, Groups & Fundraisers – Melissa Contreras

lakewoodicegroups@gmail.com

Birthday Party Coordinator- Alex Rodriguez

lakewoodicebdays@yahoo.com