Contact Us

Lakewood ICE

3975 Pixie Ave
Lakewood, CA 90712
562.429.1805

General Hours of Operation (Subject to Change Without Notice)

  • Monday - Saturday: 7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Sunday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Program Office Hours

  • Monday: 5:00 - 9:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 12:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 3:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Sunday: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

The Rinks Vice President – Art Trottier

atrottier@therinks.com

General Manager – Tony Witt

562 - 429 - 1805 ext. 2496844

Twitt@therinks.com

Operations Coordinator – Vanessa Calvillo

562 - 429 - 1805 ext. 3165951

vcalvillo@therinks.com

Assistant Managers

Operations Leads

Hockey Manager – Vince Valles

562 - 429 - 1805 ext. 3165950

vvalles@therinks.com

Adult Hockey Coordinator - Tristin Peterson

tpeterson@therinks.com

Youth Hockey Coordinator – Tyler Wilkerson

twilkerson@therinks.com

Figure Skating Director - Alex Chang

achang@therinks.com

Figure Skating Manager - Braden Overett

562 - 429 - 1805 ext. 2496845

boverett@therinks.com

Special Events, Groups & Fundraisers – Connie Valverde

cvalverde@therinks.com