Contact Us

Lakewood ICE

3975 Pixie Ave
Lakewood, CA 90712
562.429.1805

The Rinks Vice President – Art Trottier

atrottier@the-rinks.com

General Manager – Phil Zamora

562 - 429 - 1805 ext. 6227

pzamora@the-rinks.com   

Operations Coordinator – Vanessa Calvillo

vcalvillo@the-rinks.com

Hockey Director – Rick Hutchinson

rhutchinson@the-rinks.com

Hockey Manager – Vince Valles

vvalles@the-rinks.com

Adult Hockey Coordinator – Amber Hall

ahall@the-rinks.com

Youth Hockey Coordinator – Tyler Wilkerson

twilkerson@the-rinks.com

Skating Manager – Jacqui Palmore

562 - 429 - 1805 ext. 6228

jpalmore@the-rinks.com

Operations Leads

Special Events, Groups & Fundraisers – Tessa Flaro

lwicegroupevents@yahoo.com

Maintenance Technician – Jake Ryono

jryono@the-rinks.com