Contact Us

Lakewood ICE

3975 Pixie Ave
Lakewood, CA 90712
562.429.1805

The Rinks Vice President – Art Trottier

atrottier@therinks.com

General Manager – Tony Witt

562 - 429 - 1805 ext. 6227

Twitt@therinks.com  

Operations Coordinator – Vanessa Calvillo

vcalvillo@therinks.com

Hockey Director – Rick Hutchinson

rhutchinson@therinks.com

Hockey Manager – Vince Valles

vvalles@therinks.com

Adult Hockey Coordinator – Amber Hall

ahall@therinks.com

Youth Hockey Coordinator – Tyler Wilkerson

twilkerson@therinks.com

Skating Manager – Jacqui Palmore

562 - 429 - 1805 ext. 6228

jpalmore@therinks.com

Operations Leads

Special Events, Groups & Fundraisers – Melissa Contreras

Melissa Contreras

Maintenance Technician – Jake Ryono

jryono@therinks.com