Contact Us

Lakewood ICE

3975 Pixie Ave
Lakewood, CA 90712
562.429.1805

The Rinks Vice President – Art Trottier

atrottier@the-rinks.com

General Manager – Phil Zamora

pzamora@the-rinks.com

Operations Coordinator – Vanessa Calvillo

vcalvillo@the-rinks.com

Hockey Director – Rick Hutchinson

rhutchinson@the-rinks.com

Hockey Manager – Vince Valles

vvalles@the-rinks.com

Adult Hockey Coordinator – Amber Hall

ahall@the-rinks.com

Youth Hockey Coordinator – Tyler Wilkerson

twilkerson@the-rinks.com

Skating Manager – Jacqui Palmore

jpalmore@the-rinks.com

Operations Leads

Special Events, Groups & Fundraisers – Tessa Flaro

tflaro@the-rinks.com

Maintenance Technician – Jake Ryono

jryono@the-rinks.com